Kontakta oss

file7

Robin Schill

Snickare/Projektledare

Tel: 0761-811170

robin@rh-supervising.se

file1

Adam Thagesson

Snickare

Tel: 0761-811175

adam@rh-supervising.se

file6

Andre Persson

Snickare

Tel: 0761-811172

andre@rh-supervising.se

file8

Sebastian Eliasson

Snickare

Tel: 0761-811170

sebastian@rh-supervising.se

file3

Tommy Henrysson

Snickare

Tel: 0761-811171

tommy@rh-supervising.se

file7-768x1024

Mattias Åberg Petersson

Snickare

Tel: 0761-811170 (Robin Schill)

mattias@rh-supervising.se

file2

Torgny Nilsson

Målare

Tel: 0723-071349

torgny@rh-supervising.se

file7-768x1024

Andre Fjelkner

Snickare

Tel: 0761-811170 (Robin Schill)

fjelkner@rh-supervising.se

file4

Hampus Södergren

Snickare

Tel: 0761-811174

hampus@rh-supervising.se

file

Magnus Joelsson

Snickare

Tel: 0761-811173

magnus@rh-supervising.se

ksd-768x1024

Kristianstad Kylservice AB

En del av RH-Supervising AB.

Tel: 0442-11111

tobias@kristianstadkylservice.com

file5

Johannes Strömvall

Snickare

Tel: 0761-811177

johannes@rh-supervising.se